Bio: Gregory C. Randall is the author of more than a dozen books. Thes included historical non-fiction and two thriller and adventure series. These are the contemporary Sharon O’Mara Chronicles and the Tony Alfano detective series that takes place in 1933 Chicago. Born in Northern Michigan, rasied in the suburbs of Chicago, he has lived for the last forty some odd years in Northern California.

View complete profile


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s